Catatan Etja

August 20, 2008

Trip to Jakarta

Filed under: Daily Life, Misc — etja @ 5:42 am

Today. Augsut the 20th 2008, i have to go to Jakarta in order to make a free fiscal certificate for me and my IMPSQ(inter-medical school physiology competition)-teammate.

I decided to go to Jakarta, and handle the administration of free fiscal certificate by myself in such a sudden last night. I know i have to go to Jakarta or else we will have to pay IDR 1 million for each team member (which means IDR 8 MILLIONS in total !!!, ).

And here I am now, 1st floor of Wisma Aldiron Dirgantara, st Gatot Subroto Jakarta Timur, Its such a long story indeed from my beloved kontrakan in Dharmahusada, to here in the middle of nowhere (aldiron😛 ).

Yea, i had to wake up at 4.30 AM this morning, take bath in a rush, and before 5.30 AM i was already in Juanda International Airport. After dealing about airplane ticket upgrade, I wait for a moment and soon I was on board. 06.43 AM Wings Air from Juanda to Soekarno Hatta already cruised the blue sky😉

Not so many things i can tell about the flight, coz i had fallen asleep before the plan take off, and wake up just before the passengers are ordered to leave the aircraft😛. All I remember is i sat on the 20 A seat, thats it, no other else😛.

Around 8:00 AM i have arrived in Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. I called my senior (bang Tribuana TN1, bang Surahman TN 6), asking for their guidance in making free fiscal certificate. After I received guidance from them, NEXT DESTINATION IS DEPDIKNAS (ministry of national education).

To make a free fiscal certificate basically you will need :

  1. Recommendation from your faculty
  2. Recommendation from your university
  3. Recommendation from Depdiknas
  4. A copy of your passport
  5. A copy of the event invitation letter
  6. A copy of your departure ticket

I had gotten all the items except the recommendation from Depdiknas, thats why yesterday I have contacted the Depdiknas (Mr. Erman from Foreign Affairs Department). Okay, hereby i would like to offer my highest gratitude to Mr.Erman. Because, he helped me A LOT. The service which he had given is perfect, i can just easily submit all the document trough email and Yahoo! Messenger, and in less than 24 hours (20 hours to be precise😛 ), i was already in front of Wisma Dirgantara Aldiron holding the Depdiknas recommendation paper. (once againhundreds of thanks to Mr.Erman🙂 ).

As Mr.Erman suggested earlier, i have to submit all the 6 requirements above to KPP Madya Jakarta Timur. There, I met Mr. Ali Imron to whom i submitted all the documents. First, he asked me to come again in the next morning (which is such a crazy idea..hey hey..my flight is 12:00 AM tommorow..:P ). After a small debate he agreed to inform me after 02:00 PM🙂 After that, i called my senior, Bang Tribuana, bang Surahman, and bang Yusrizal, reporting that i have submitted all the documents.

11.47 : All that left is one job. Waiting. Hiyaaaa. I planned to go to Plaza Semanggi, but i soon realized that in the midst of Jakarta Traffic Jam it’is impossible to go there and return here in 2 hours. Okay, so i decided : It’s Tour d Aldiron time!!!.

I spent around a half an hour wandering around Wisma Aldiron. walking from the 3rd floor, down to the 1st floor, back to the 3rd floor again and so on. I even stopped by in the 2nd floor and take some pics😛

dsc00271.jpg
(see d flag ? yea..we are still in Tujuhbelasan hype rite😉 )

Tired wandering around, i finally sat in the front lobby. Open my notebook and write this blog in my Mac😉. it’s 1:22 PM now. Hmm…. 38 minutes left…

And finally………
the request was rejected :crybaby:
The reason is because we are going for a competition, and competition is not covered in free fiscal policy :(… Sad but no prob,😉 w have to prepare for the worst rite😉

(the last paragraph was written in Margo City Mall😉 )

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

